On Wednesdays We Eat Mussels

I’m a serious fan of my lunchtime runs with Joanne. It’s so easy to just throw my workout gear in my bag and do these first weeks of shorter runs with her. Today we did exactly 3 miles, averaging 10:22/mile. We took a few walk breaks. We came back with tons of time to eat our lunches (which, I need to make again and share with you…it was so good!)

After that lunch, I had a slice of cake leftover from a student’s birthday.

20140611-173333.jpg
Just casually doing eating cake while doing a wall-sit. It’s all about balance, right?

It’s off to dinner now. Have a great Wednesday!

How do you maintain balance?

2 thoughts on “On Wednesdays We Eat Mussels

Leave a Reply

