Back into the swing of things

Good morning everyone! I hope everyone’s had a fantastic weekend; I know I did! I got back in from Ohio in time for dinner last night and went to sleep very early. Clearly I was spent from the exciting weekend!

Today I have lots of work to do. There’s no easing back into my routine here! I can’t wait to give you a recap of my weekend out of town (including the best meal I’ve eaten all year and maybe of all time) but first I suppose I’ll take care of my new deadline at work. I’ve got a few pictures to share with you now.

I spent all Sunday doing some intensive research on my two favorite things:
IMG_2397

IMG_2431

😉 Kidding. I spent more time here than at the coffee shop.
IMG_2450

And a few more random shots from the weekend:
IMG_2372
IMG_2426
IMG_2413

Play angry, my friends. I’ll see you all later!

Leave a Reply

