Guess who’s back?!

It’s me!

20130517-103148.jpg

Workout: 2.6 miles, avg 9:34 pace.
I felt a tiny bit of tightness and soreness in my flexor and had to dust the cobwebs off, so to speak, but it was great to get out and run!

20130517-103610.jpg
I saw these gorgeous lilacs while I was cooling down and stretching.

Had a busy morning of breakfast…

20130517-105521.jpg
(I have a new found love for Raisin Bran Crunch)

…, packing, and cleaning. Now I’m sitting here with my best friend waiting for my friend to come pick me up for a weekend in Ohio to do all things football and rock n roll.

20130517-105731.jpg
Our relationship goes wayyyy back

Question: anybody been to/from Cleveland? We’re looking for places to eat Saturday night.

One thought on “Guess who’s back?!

Leave a Reply

