Pray for Boston

Any posts will have to wait. I had no idea any of these tragic events occurred until a father of a student (also a runner) told me at about 4:30. Got my first glimpse into the horror after I got out of work for the day.

Boston, you are in my prayers.

Please pray/think/send love to the runner’s, their families, and anyone involved in the race.
Also, remember there bravery and generosity of anyone that was there to help how they can. Volunteers, good samaritans, soldiers, paramedics, and runners alike.

#prayforboston

Leave a Reply

