Short But Sweet

I’m so sorry I haven’t updated in so long. I promise you that I’ll have a very long post for you all tomorrow. Its going to be full of very mundane exciting things like bike workouts, food pictures, and Super Bowl stories.

Today consisted of no workout because my sister was over and we spent too much time catching up with each other. But I’ve decided that I am going to try working out in the morning. Which, of course, requires waking up even earlier than I want to but I hope that it’ll be relatively painless and worth the effort.

photo-1

My gym bag is packed (the duffel bag I would normally use is stuck in suburbia with my parents), my breakfast is waiting in the fridge, and my alarm is set. I’m sure there’s something I’ll forget though and I’ll be kicking myself in the locker room tomorrow morning, but we’ll cross that bridge when we get to it.

I’ll let you all know tomorrow morning how it goes!

Question: What do you always forget to pack in your gym bag? 

PS: Had a crumby day today and needed to pick myself up a little. This pin on my Pinterest account always seems to work. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

